Advertise with us

To advertise in The Smart Manager Magazine (Print & Digital),

contact:
Director of Marketing & Sales – Geetu Rai
Tel: +91 99200 23908 / +91 98442 65885

Mumbai
Sudhir Valvara/Niraj Singh,
Peninsula Spenta,
Mathuradas Mill Compound,
N.M. Joshi Marg, Lower Parel (W),
Mumbai – 400 013
Tel: +91 9821215361 / 9930778393
Tel: +91 22 2481 1010
Email: sudhir@spentamultimedia.com, niraj@spentamultimedia.com
New Delhi
Vikas Hajela
1102, 11th Floor,
Akashdeep Building,
26/A, Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi – 110001
Tel: +91 9810034830
Email: vikas@spentamultimedia.com
Bengaluru
Sandeep Kumar
Old No. 583, New No. 9,
Sri Manjunatha Krupa, 80 feet Road,
3rd Cross, Opp. Koramangala Police Station,
Bengaluru – 560 095.
Tel: +91 9886870671
Email: sandeep@spentamultimedia.com
Kolkata
Pulak Ghosh
32/6 Gariahat Road (S),
Dhakuria,Ground Floor,
Kolkata – 700031.
Tel: +91 3340735025
Email: pulak.spenta@gmail.com
Chennai
Shoba Rebecca
8/4, First Floor, Meridian House,
Montieth Lane (Behind Westin Park Hotel)
Egmore, Chennai – 600008
Tel: +91 9884055523
Email: shoba@spentamultimedia.com
Ahemdabad
Sanjay Chawda
Tel: +91 98240 43072
Email: sanjaychawda@gmail.com